playlist 2016



Abu Ama "Arabxo Ishara" [Bokeh Versions]

Aes Dana feat. Mitek "Far & Off" [Ultimae Records]

An Anthology Of Turkish Experimental Music 1961-2014 [Sub Rosa]

Anne-James Chaton / Thurston Moore / Andy Moor "Heretics" [Unsounds]

An:ti "Movement Life" (Dihanie Records)

Aaron Bessemer "001 / 031 Selection" [Loose Records]

Balance presents Patrice Bäumel [Balance]

Beating Heart / Malawi [Beating Heart]

Bleupulp "The Off Switch" [Pertin]

Calibre "Grow" [The Nothing Special]

Coppice Halifax "Urceolatmospherion" [Rohs! Records]

CV313 "Beyond The Sequence" [Echospace [Detroit]]

Delyrian "Rainstorm" (ODrex Music)

Dino Sabatini "Omonimo" [Outis Music]

Discknocked "Inmovilism" [Circular Limited]

Dr. Nojoke "Protest" + "Losted" [Clikno]

Drøne "Reversing Into The Future" [Pomperipossa Records]

Dub Like Air Volume 1 [Drift Deeper Recordings]

Dub Techno District Vol. 4 [City Noises]

Dub Techno v.1 [Ubertrend Records]

Dubkasm meets Iration Steppas "CM4400" [Dubkasm Records]

Eomac "Bedouin Trax" [Bedouin Records]

Espectrum "The AvantRoots Dub Techno Compilation" [AvantRoots]

In Aeternam Vale "Pink Flamingos" [Dement3d Records]

Facing The Past [Berg Audio]

FaltyDL "Heaven Is For Quitters" [Blueberry Records]

Filthy Feathers Vol.1 [Kanja Records]

Floating Mind "Illuminati" [MonoKrak]

Grount + Kabamix "Mizunokuni" [Bokeh Versions]

Heavenchord "The Shape Of Things To Come" [Hello Strange]

Hey Ø Hansen "Sno Dub" [Hey Rec]

Hike "Deutsche Bahn" [Cold Fiction Music]

Horsepower Productions "Crooks Crime & Corruption" [Tempa]

Huerco S "For Those Of You Who Have Never (and also those who have)" [Proibito]

Ital Tek "Hollowed" [Planet Mu]

J M S Khosah / Brassfoot ‎"NCA 002" [NCA]

John Digweed "Live In Montréal" [Bedrock Records]

Knowone Timber Box [Knowone]

Lost Archives Special [Indigo Aera]

Makam "Than Sadet" [Dekmantel]

Matmos "Ultimate Care II" [Thrill Jockey]

Matt Karmil "++++" [PNN]

Matteo Gomez "Ecce" [UnFoundSound]

Matthew Herbert "A Nude (The Perfect Body)" [Accidental]

Mental Picks "Vol. 14" [EXPmental]

Michal Wolski "La Mer" [Recognition Records]

Near Dub Experience "Near Dub Experience" [HammerBass]

Ozmotic "Liquid Times" [Folk Wisdom]

Perfume Advert "Foreverware" [Seagrave]

Phork "K" [Sacred Phrases]

Plangent Compilation Vol. 1 [Plangent Records]

Project: Mooncircle "15th Anniversary Box" [Project: Mooncircle]

Redundænt "The Forsaken City" [Ovunque]

Roger Van Lunteren "Satori" [Diffuse Reality]

Smooth "Vintage 04" [Cyan]

Stereociti "Lost Land" [Mojuba]

Tension "Tension" [Be Sure]

Tessera.II [Sushitech Records]

The Positronics "Glassbox" [Arctic Dub Records]

Total 16 [Kompakt]

Variant "Aurora's Dream (Reawakened)" [Echospace [Detroit]]

Vivien Goldman "Resolutionary (Songs 1979-1982)" [Staubgold]

WeeVanStood "Kelp" [weeVanStood]

Zion Train "Versions" [Universal Egg]




Lien Permanent pour cet article :