playlist 2009



2 [Net28]

5 Years Of Hyperdub [Hyperdub]

All Night Long [Aus Music]

Alva Noto + Ryuichi Sakamoto with Ensemble Modern "UTP_" (CD + DVD) [Raster-Noton]

And Suddenly It's Morning [Smallville]

Andrea Porcu "I Can Wait EP" [The Studio Stereo]

Audision "Surface To Surface" [Mule Electronic]

Ben Neill "Night Session" [Thirsty Ears]

Biosphere "Wireless - Live At The Arnolfini, Bristol" [Touch]

Black Lung "Full Spectrum Dominance" [Ant-Zen]

Brock Van Wey "White Clouds Drift On And On" [Echospace [Detroit]]

Buraka Som Sistema / Fabriclive 49 [Fabric Records]

Cio D'or "Die Faser" [Prologue]

Daniel Meteo "Working Class" [Shitkatapult]

DJ Spooky "The Secret Song" (CD + DVD) [Thirsty Ear]

DJ Spooky & Matthew Shipp Trio "Freedom Now" (DVD) [La Huit]

DJ/Rupture + Matt Shadetek "Solar Life Raft" [The Agriculture]

Dub Echoes "A film by Bruno Natal" (DVD) [Soul Jazz Records]

Dubterror "Dubterror" [Universal Egg]

Dusk + Blackdown vs. Grievous Angel "Margins Music: Redux" [Keysound Recordings]

Ed Rush & Optical "Travel The Galaxy" [Virus Recordings]

Eddie Silverton "Loungez & Couches" (mp3) [Phunctional Loungin]

Elemental "Messages From The Void" [Runtime]

Enjoy The Silence "Vol. 1" [Mule Electronic]

Fabrique [Room40]

Fedayi Pacha "From The Oriental School Of Dub" [Hammerbass]

Hoax "Comfort In Solace EP" (mp3) [Insectorama]

I Never Promised You A Rose "A portrait of David Toop through his records collection (a film by Guy-Marc Hinant & Dominique Lohlé)" (DVD) [Sub Rosa - OME]

Interlope / Chip Jocket #9 [Expressillon]

International Observer "Felt" [Dubmission Records]

Intrusion "The Seduction Of Silence" (Echospace [Detroit]]

Jacek Sienkiewicz "Modern Dance" [Cocoon Recordings]

Joris Voorn / Balance 014 [EQ Recordings]

Josh Wink "When A Banana Was Just A Banana" [Ovum]

Kaito "Trust" [Kompakt]

Kanka "Sub.Mersion" [Hammerbass Records]

Kiki "Kaiku" [BPitch Control]

Kukan Dub Lagan "New Life New Vision" [Mikelabella Records]

Lagowski "Redesine" []

Len Faki / Berghain 03 [Ostgut Ton]

Luke Hess "Light In The Dark" [Echordcord Records]

Marconi Union "Tokyo" [Bine Music]

Martin Schulte "Odysseia" [Lantern]

Mary Anne Hobbs "Wild Angels" [Planet Mu]

Mikhail "Morphica" (3 CDs, Ltd Edition) [Sub Rosa]

Minilogue "Animals - The Movie" (DVD) [Cocoon Recordings]

Mirko Loko "Seventynine" [Cadenza]

Miwak Twelve [Hymen Records]

Moderat [BPitch Control]

My Favorite Things Vol. 2 [Mule Electronic]

Namlook . Le Mar [Fax]

One Dub "Various Artists" [Interchill Records]

Pablo Bolivar "Recall" [Regular]

Peverelist "Jarvik Mindstate" [Punch Drunk]

Picking O'er The Bones [Mordant Music]

Prince Charming "Lapi Lazuli" [Karlrecords]

Quantec "Cauldron Subsidence" [Echocord Records]

Rauschgold " Alec Empire plays Staugold" [Staubgold]

Rayuela "Non Disperdere" (mp3) [Archipel]

Saverio Evangelista & Federico Spini "Works II" [Hands]

Scanner "Rockets, Unto The Edges Of Edges" [Binemusic]

Solo Andata "Solo Andata" [12k]

Stimming "Reflections" [Diynamic]

Subsonic Park "Echoes From Inside" [Elux Records]

Swayzak "Snowboarding In Argentina" (ré-édition) [Swayzak Recordings]

The Field "Yesterday And Today" [Kompakt]

The Remixes [Plus8]

The Sight Below "Glider" [Ghostly International]

Thomas Köner "La Barca" [Fario]

Tonikom "The Sniper's Veil" [Hymen Records]

Total 10 [Kompakt]

Xabec "Just A Grain Of Sand" (DVD) [Hands]


Lien Permanent pour cet article :