Alpha & Omega "Dub Plate Selection Vol.2" [A&O Rec./Greensleeves]
Antiphony [Ash Int.]
Arctic Circles "A Selection Of Sub Zero Soundscapes" [BeatService Rec.]
Audio Active "Apollo Choco" [On-U Sound]
Badawi "Jerusalem Under Fire" [ROIR]
Beatsystem [Em:t]
Biosphere "Substrata" [All Saints Rec.]
Black Lung "The Psychocivilised Society" [Nova Zembla]
Club Meets Dub v3.0 [Zip Dog Rec.]
Cosmic Connection "Cosinus" [Isis / advanced-tape]
Delphium "How Can You Hide From What Never Goes Away ?" [Outsider Rec.]
Digidub "Five Years Of" [DD]
Dub Out West 3 : Change Of Step [Armagideon Sounds / Nubian Rec.]
Dubbed On Planet Skunk [DubMission Rec.]
Freq 63 "Genetic EP" [Oblique Soundscapes]
Global Explorer [Zip Dog Rec.]
Grooverider "The Prototype Years" [Prototype Rec. / Higher Ground]
H.I.A. / Namlook "S.H.A.D.O." [Fax]
Icon Zero "Vacuum Logic" [KFX Rec. ]
Jammin’ Unit "Deaf, Dub And Blind" [Blue Planet Rec. Ltd]
Joint Ventures [NinebaRec.]
Justin Bennet "Cityscape" [Staalplaat]
L.O.S.D. "Organic 23" [Container]
L.S.Diezel "Suicidal Dub" [Charged/LSD]
Maeror Tri "Hypnos / Transe" [Staalplaat]
Mark Van Hoen "The Last Flowers From The Darkness" [Touch]
Mashing Up Creation [DubMission Rec.]
Mick Harris, Eraldo Bernocchi "Overload Lady" [Sub Rosa]
Muslimgauze "Sandtrafikar" [Yokomono / Staalplaat]
Namanax "Audiotronic" [Relapse Rec.]
Neotropic "15 Levels Of Magnification" [N-Tone]
Panasonic "Kulma" [Mute]
Pantunes Music "In Search Of The Surface Noise" [The Sprawl Imprint]
Paul D. Miller "Viral Sonata" [Asphodel]
Phrenetic Drums : Destructive Hardstep & Drum'n'Bass [Hypnotic]
Rapoon "Easterly 6 or 7" [Staalplaat]
Real Music For Abstract People "Volume One" [Silver Rec.]
Riou "Pops" [KK Rec.]
Scanner "Delivery" [Earache]
Serious Dropout "Most Famous Dropout : serious remixes" [S/3 Frankfurt]
Shake The Nations [WordSound]
Silk Saw "Dystopia" [Sub Rosa]
The Egg Files [Universal Egg]
The Psychoacoustic Soundclash "Pasc vs SLBC vs Vulture Squadron Vol. 1" [K.I.P.]
The Rootsman "Third Eye Dimensions" [Echo Beach]
This Is Home Entertainment "Vol. 3" [Home Ent. Rec. / Liquid Sky Music]
Torsion "Dark Tatoo Satellite" [ReLoad-Ambient]
Vromb "Le Facteur Humain" [Ant-Zen]
Witchman "Heavy Traffic" [Deviant]
X-Jacks "Double Xposure" [April Rec.]
Zoviet*France: "In-Version" [Charrm]